2017 9U SPRING BASEBALL LEAGUE GAMES

DateLocationOpponentW/L/TBulldogsOpponent
Wed 04/05/17Edgewater Field #3South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) #1Loss69
Sat 04/08/17Annapolis B&GCSouth River Youth Athletics (SRYA) #3Win84
Sat 04/29/17Annapolis B&GCPasadenaLoss69
Mon 05/01/17Annapolis High SchoolPal #9Loss38
Wed 05/03/17Corkoran Middle SchoolHarundale NationalsTie88
Fri 05/05/17Annapolis B&GCPal #10Loss48
Mon 05/08/17Corkoran Middle SchoolHarundale GiantsWin155
Wed 05/10/17Jericho Park #1South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) #3Win107
Mon 05/15/17Allen Pound #2Crofton CardinalsLoss918
Wed 05/17/17Bell Branch #1Crofton CardinalsTie66
Sat 05/20/17Corkoran MiddleHarundale GiantsWin139
Thu 6/01/17Jericho Park #1Pal #9Loss514
Sat 6/04/17Annapolis B&GCPasadenaLoss820
Mon 6/06/17Allen Pound #2South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) #2Win1510
Wed 6/07/17Jericho Park #1Pal#9Loss911
Sat 6/10/17Annapolis B&GCPal#10Loss515

9U SPRING BASEBALL LEAGUE TOURNAMENT GAME

AA County Youth Baseball League End of Season Tournament
DateLocationOpponentW/L/TBulldogsOpponent
Mon 6/12/17Allen Pound #2South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) #2Loss56